I can't get to you, where are you when I need you?

sebastian vedder - ÖREBRO SK säger:
baby i love your way
i wanna be with you night and day
moa säger:
you should've held my face
you should've spoken up
you should've said my name
you should've kissed me there
you should've turned around
you should've looked againbaby i love your way
- baby i love your way
i wanna be with you night and day
- you should've held my face
you should've spoken up
you should've said my name
you should've kissed me there
you should've turned around
you should've looked again

Kommentarer
Postat av: yulia ♥

sv: saknar dig med :( kan inte jag komma till dig en helg ?

visst, men ska göra mer slingor den 29:onde och klippa mig, är så trött på mitt hår just nu.

det ska jag göra :D <3

2010-04-15 @ 00:21:14
URL: http://yuliaandersson.devote.se
Postat av: moa

det låter finfint! en ny rundtur genom örebro! ;) ♥

2010-04-15 @ 00:24:33
Postat av: yulia ♥

sv: ja, vi får ta tag i detta :o <3

2010-04-15 @ 00:29:42
URL: http://yuliaandersson.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0