i just realised that last year's wishes are this year's apologies

the thing is I didn't lie, but didn't I tell you. so, say it's true or everything that matters breaks in two. Say it's true. I'll never ask for anyone but you.

sometimes we take chances, sometimes we take pills.

My blog is the only organised thing in my life. Point.

"you said let's not hurry - Games are so much more fun, so we did, we played the damn game. And look were we are now."

freakin' out for lost love

I think that possibly, maybe I'm falling for you. Yes there's a chance that I've fallen quite hard over you.

i am both kick-ass and bad-ass, as face...

i feel like a hero with you as my heroine

thinking this just might be a game for you, because you say the words but it just don't feel right. sometimes it is just too little, too late and wrong.

I can't get to you, where are you when I need you?

how come it's so damn hard? wish i stopped feeling this broken, but in the end you're the only one i want. Just want you to open your heart, let me in


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

you will get through this darling. i believe in you!

2010-06-09 @ 14:06:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0